Directories Vendor Directory

SBCs/COMs/Embedded PCs – Vendor Directory

Check out the Catalog of 125 open-spec hacker boards at our sister website Linuxgizmos.
The catalog provides a comprehensive information resource of open-spec hacker-friendly SBCs that run Linux. The catalog is updated twice a year.

FEATURED COMPANIES


Antona Corporation
We manufacture and resell a variety of serial interface adapters for experimenter, engineer and professional application. Whether you need CMOS/TTL, RS422, RS485 converted from RS232, USB or Ethernet, check out our converter product line. Our adapter products are now RoHS compliant (lead free) and very competitively priced.
www.antona.com

JK Microsystems
Since 1995, JK microsystems has grown by connecting customers with embedded control solutions. Our cost-effective DOS based controllers, peripherals and accessories easily integrate Ethernet, TCP/IP, 10Base-T and control capabilities into embedded data acquisition, networking or industrial technology applications.
www.jkmicro.com

Micromint
Micromint is a leading supplier of single-board computers and industrial embedded controllers to the worldwide OEM market. Micromint provides standard components, versatile semicustom configurations, and fully engineered custom solutions to OEMs, consultants, and end users alike.
www.micromint.com

Remote Processing Corp.
Designs and manufactures computer boards used for industrial measurement, analysis, and control. Applications include machine operation and environmental monitoring. Board features digital and analog I/O, 4-20 Ma. output, counter/quadrature encoder, stepper control, RS232/485, display and keypad inputs. Most boards include a Basic event-driven RTOS for quick startup and easy programming.
www.rp3.com

techsystems_shb

Technologic Systems, Inc.
Technologic Systems designs and manufactures PC/104 Single Board Computers and peripherals for the OEM market. Our x86 based products are PC compatible providing support for many operating systems including our free versions of DOS and Linux.
www.embeddedarm.com

Aaeon | www.aaeon.com

Acromag | 
www.acromag.com

ADLINK Technology | 
www.adlinktech.com

Advantech | 
www.advantech.com

American Portwell | 
www.portwell.com

Artila Electronics — www.artila.com

Axiom Manufacturing — www.axman.com

Axiomtek | www.axiomtek.com

Coast Automation — www.coast-automation.com

Coridium Corp. — www.coridiumcorp.com

Congatec | www.congatec.com

Connect Tech | 
www.connecttech.com

Diamond Systems | 
www.diamondsystems.com

Data Modular S.L. — www.data-modular.com

egnite — www.egnite.de/en

EMAC — www.emacinc.com

ERE CO., LTD. — www.ere.co.th

Eurotech | www.eurotech.com

Extreme Engineering Solutions | 
www.xes-inc.com

GD California — www.gdca.com

IDS Micronet — www.idsmicronet.com

Jameco – www.jameco.com

Logic Supply — www.logicsupply.com

Kontron | www.kontron.com

MEN Micro | 
www.menmicro.com

Microsys — www.embeddedsys.com

MSC Technologies | www.msc-technologies.eu

Netburner — www.netburner.com

New Micros Inc. — www.newmicros.com

Octagon Systems — www.octagonsystems.com

Technical Solutions Inc. — www.techsol.ca

Technoland Inc. — www.technoland.com

Technological Arts — www.technologicalarts.com

VersaLogic | www.versalogic.com


Get listed in this directory



Don't miss out on upcoming issues of Circuit Cellar. Subscribe today!

 
 
Note: We’ve made the October 2017 issue of Circuit Cellar available as a free sample issue. In it, you’ll find a rich variety of the kinds of articles and information that exemplify a typical issue of the current magazine.


Would you like to write for Circuit Cellar? We are always accepting articles/posts from the technical community. Get in touch with us and let's discuss your ideas.