Directories Vendor Directory

Consulting / Custom Engineering – Vendor Directory

FEATURED COMPANIES


digitalcreationl_banner_ccellar

Digital Creation Labs Incorporated
Digital Creation Labs Incorporated specializes in the design and sales of unique OEM embedded solutions.  Digital video products and engineering consulting services available.
http://www.digitalcreationlabs.com/

Element Products, Inc.
Full-service product development – from first prototype to Chinese manufacturing.
www.elementinc.com

thetaengPlainLogo

Theta Engineering
Theta Engineering is an engineering consulting firm, providing hardware design and software development services with particular expertise in instrumentation, atomic-force microscopy (AFM), telecommunications, industrial controllers and custom test systems.
www.thetaeng.com

4th Dimension PCB — www.pcb-design.com

ADM Designs, LLC — www.adm-designs.com

Advanced Embedded Technologies — www.AET-eng.com

Advanced Embedded Systems, Inc. — www.advancedembedded.com

Advanced Vehicle — www.avt-hq.com

ALCIOM — www.alciom.com

Allied Component Works — www.alliedcomponentworks.com

Axiom Manufacturing — www.axman.com

Copeland Electronics — www.copelandelectronics.com

CWAV — www.usbee.com

Element Products, Inc. — www.wirz.com

Electronic Prototype Design — www.electronicprototype.com

Free Radical Process Design (FRPD) — frpd.biz

Henriksen Design Co., Ltd. — www.henriksenelectronics.com

HyperGizmo, Inc. — www.HyperGizmo.com

IDS Micronet — www.idsmicronet.com

Kanne & Associates — www.kanne-assoc.org

L&R Ingeniria — www.lyr-ing.com

Lewis Innovative Technology — www.lewisinnovative.com

MJS Consulting — www.mjsconsulting.com

Midwest Micro-Tek — www.midwestmicro-tek.com

Pro-Tech Electronics — www.protechelectronics.com

Q-Proto System — www.qprotos.com

Ryherd Ventures — www.ryherdventures.com

Solutions Cubed — www.solutions-cubed.com

Sysacom — www.sysacom.com

Theta Engineering — www.thetaeng.com

West Coast Magnetics — www.wcmagnetics.com

Winford Engineering — www.winfordeng.com


Get listed in this directory



Keep up-to-date with our FREE Weekly Newsletter!



Don't miss out on upcoming issues of Circuit Cellar.

Note: We’ve made the May 2020 issue of Circuit Cellar available as a free sample issue. In it, you’ll find a rich variety of the kinds of articles and information that exemplify a typical issue of the current magazine.


Would you like to write for Circuit Cellar? We are always accepting articles/posts from the technical community. Get in touch with us and let's discuss your ideas.
Website | + posts

Circuit Cellar's editorial team comprises professional engineers, technical editors, and digital media specialists. You can reach the Editorial Department at [email protected], @circuitcellar, and facebook.com/circuitcellar

Supporting Companies

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2021 KCK Media Corp.

Consulting / Custom Engineering – Vendor Directory

by Circuit Cellar Staff time to read: 1 min