Directories Vendor Directory

Consulting / Custom Engineering – Vendor Directory

FEATURED COMPANIES


ARMALogo4x3

ARMA Design
ARMA Design is an electronics engineering services company specializing in custom circuit design for new product development. ARMA produces rapid prototypes and first production runs as result of our electronic consulting service. Contact [email protected] regarding any of ARMA’s capabilities, or value added services of system integration, test and drop-ship.
858.373.1320 extension 125
www.ARMAnet.com

digitalcreationl_banner_ccellar

Digital Creation Labs Incorporated
Digital Creation Labs Incorporated specializes in the design and sales of unique OEM embedded solutions.  Digital video products and engineering consulting services available.
http://www.digitalcreationlabs.com/

Element Products, Inc.
Full-service product development – from first prototype to Chinese manufacturing.
www.elementinc.com

thetaengPlainLogo

Theta Engineering
Theta Engineering is an engineering consulting firm, providing hardware design and software development services with particular expertise in instrumentation, atomic-force microscopy (AFM), telecommunications, industrial controllers and custom test systems.
www.thetaeng.com

4th Dimension PCB — www.pcb-design.com

ADM Designs, LLC — www.adm-designs.com

Advanced Embedded Technologies — www.AET-eng.com

Advanced Embedded Systems, Inc. — www.advancedembedded.com

Advanced Vehicle — www.avt-hq.com

ALCIOM — www.alciom.com

Allied Component Works — www.alliedcomponentworks.com

Axiom Manufacturing — www.axman.com

Copeland Electronics — www.copelandelectronics.com

CWAV — www.usbee.com

Element Products, Inc. — www.wirz.com

Electronic Prototype Design — www.electronicprototype.com

Henriksen Design Co., Ltd. — www.henriksenelectronics.com

HyperGizmo, Inc. — www.HyperGizmo.com

IDS Micronet — www.idsmicronet.com

Kanne & Associates — www.kanne-assoc.org

L&R Ingeniria — www.lyr-ing.com

Lewis Innovative Technology — www.lewisinnovative.com

MJS Consulting — www.mjsconsulting.com

Midwest Micro-Tek — www.midwestmicro-tek.com

Pro-Tech Electronics — www.protechelectronics.com

Q-Proto System — www.qprotos.com

Ryherd Ventures — www.ryherdventures.com

Solutions Cubed — www.solutions-cubed.com

Sysacom — www.sysacom.com

Theta Engineering — www.thetaeng.com

West Coast Magnetics — www.wcmagnetics.com

Winford Engineering — www.winfordeng.com


Get listed in this directory



Don't miss out on upcoming issues of Circuit Cellar. Subscribe today!

 
 
Note: We’ve made the October 2017 issue of Circuit Cellar available as a free sample issue. In it, you’ll find a rich variety of the kinds of articles and information that exemplify a typical issue of the current magazine.


Would you like to write for Circuit Cellar? We are always accepting articles/posts from the technical community. Get in touch with us and let's discuss your ideas.