Design Contest


Design Contest presented by Motorola and Circuit Cellar in 2003

Grand Prize Winner
Richard Dreher

Distinctive Merit Entries
Dave Barnard
Radu Constantinescu
Timothy Crayford
Ganesh Raaja Maharajan
Jorge Andres Baena Osorio
Seenath Punnakkal & Sameer Cholayil (Three entries 1 2 3)
Robert Schmidinger
Hock Wei Soon


Advertise Here

Contest Ended: June 30, 2003

Don't miss out on upcoming issues of Circuit Cellar. Subscribe today!

Note: We’ve made the October 2017 issue of Circuit Cellar available as a free sample issue. In it, you’ll find a rich variety of the kinds of articles and information that exemplify a typical issue of the current magazine.

Would you like to write for Circuit Cellar? We are always accepting articles/posts from the technical community. Get in touch with us and let's discuss your ideas.

Become a Sponsor
Website | + posts

Circuit Cellar's editorial team comprises professional engineers, technical editors, and digital media specialists. You can reach the Editorial Department at [email protected], @circuitcellar, and