Consulting/Custom Engineering

VENDOR DIRECTORY – MAIN MENU

ARMALogo4x3

ARMA Design
ARMA Design is an electronics engineering services company specializing in custom circuit design for new product development. ARMA produces rapid prototypes and first production runs as result of our electronic consulting service. Contact John_Turner@ARMAnet.com regarding any of ARMA’s capabilities, or value added services of system integration, test and drop-ship.
858.373.1320 extension 125
www.ARMAnet.com

digitalcreationl_banner_ccellar

Digital Creation Labs Incorporated
Digital Creation Labs Incorporated specializes in the design and sales of unique OEM embedded solutions.  Digital video products and engineering consulting services available.
http://www.digitalcreationlabs.com/

Element Products, Inc.
Full-service product development – from first prototype to Chinese manufacturing.
www.elementinc.com

thetaengPlainLogo

Theta Engineering
Theta Engineering is an engineering consulting firm, providing hardware design and software development services with particular expertise in instrumentation, atomic-force microscopy (AFM), telecommunications, industrial controllers and custom test systems.
www.thetaeng.com

ADM Designs, LLC www.adm-designs.com

Advanced Embedded Technologies www.AET-eng.com

4th Dimension PCB www.pcb-design.com

Advanced Embedded Systems, Inc.www.advancedembedded.com

Advanced Vehicle www.avt-hq.com

ALCIOMwww.alciom.com

Axiom Manufacturing www.axman.com

Copeland Electronics www.copelandelectronics.com

CWAV www.usbee.com

Element Products, Inc. — www.wirz.com

Electronic Prototype Design www.electronicprototype.com

Henriksen Design Co., Ltd.www.henriksenelectronics.com

HyperGizmo, Inc.www.HyperGizmo.com

IDS Micronet www.idsmicronet.com

Kanne & Associates www.kanne-assoc.org

L&R Ingeniria www.lyr-ing.com

Lewis Innovative Technology www.lewisinnovative.com

MJS Consultingwww.mjsconsulting.com

Midwest Micro-Tek www.midwestmicro-tek.com

Pro-Tech Electronicswww.protechelectronics.com

Q-Proto System www.qprotos.com

Ryherd Ventures www.ryherdventures.com

Solutions Cubedwww.solutions-cubed.com

Sysacomwww.sysacom.com

Theta Engineeringwww.thetaeng.com

West Coast Magneticswww.wcmagnetics.com

Winford Engineeringwww.winfordeng.com